Management (Worldwide):
David Swartz at Singular Arts Group
david@singularartsgroup.com

Booking (North/South America):
Kyle Kernohan at ICM
kyle.kernohan@icmpartners.com

Booking (ROTW):
Andy Duggan at Primary Talent
andyduggan@primarytalent.com

Serena Parsons at Earth Agency
serena@earth-agency.com

Promo/Press:
Grandstand (USA PR)
lisag@grandstandhq.com

baileys@grandstandhq.com

Terrorbird Media (USA Radio)
https://terrorbird.com/radio

Stay Golden (UK PR)
jodie@staygoldenpr.com

Jess Kangalee (UK Radio)
jess@goodenergypr.com

Ruth Emery (UK TV)
ruth@yesplease.fm

All other promo inquiries:
Kate.Whitby@pias.commykki@singularartsgroup.com

Record Label:
Transgressive Records
www.transgressiverecords.com

Publisher:
MiLo Publishing (via Kobalt)
arno@milopublishing.ca

Legal:
Paul Sommerstein
ps@paulsommerstein.com

Financials/Accounting:
Oko Shio at Music By Numbers
oko@musicbynumbers.com